Club General Contact
P.O. Box 6070
Croydon Nth
Victoria
Australia
3136
Committee Contacts
To Contact the Committee directly, use the links below:

President : Peter Tsalkos – president@fpvxrclub.com
Vice president : Keith Alexander – vicepres@fpvxrclub.com
Secretary : Andrew Christie – secretary@fpvxrclub.com
Treasurer : Anthony Vescio – treasurer@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer : Robert Lansdown- events1@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer – Jack Fuller – events1@fpvxrclub.com
Corporate Officer : VACANT marketing@fpvxrclub.com
Membership:  Craig Hullin – membership@fpvxrclub.com
Merchandise: Alan Smith merchandise@fpvxrclub.com
Motorsport: Jason Espinheiro  – motorsport@fpvxrclub.com
Editors : Sam                    – newsletter@fpvxrclub.com
Webmaster : Karyn Hamer – webmaster@fpvxrclub.com

Contact Form for General Enquiries
  • 8 + 51 =