Club General Contact
P.O. Box 6070
Croydon Nth
Victoria
Australia
3136
Committee Contacts
To Contact the Committee directly, use the links below:

President : Peter Tsalkos – president@fpvxrclub.com
Vice president : Keith Alexander – vicepres@fpvxrclub.com
Secretary : Andrew Christie – secretary@fpvxrclub.com
Treasurer : Anthony Vescio – treasurer@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer : Adam Eastwood- events1@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer – Jack Fuller – events1@fpvxrclub.com
Corporate Officer : Alan Smith marketing@fpvxrclub.com
Membership:  Alex Alexellis – membership@fpvxrclub.com
Merchandise: Adam Archibald merchandise@fpvxrclub.com
Motorsport: Jason Espinheiro  – motorsport@fpvxrclub.com
Editor : Sam Ward                   – newsletter@fpvxrclub.com
Webmaster : Karyn Hamer – webmaster@fpvxrclub.com

Contact Form for General Enquiries
  • 1 + 53 =