Club News

November 10, 2020

Welcome your new Committee!

At tonight’s AGM your committee was elected for the coming 12 months.

Please welcome:
President : Peter Tsalkos
Vice president : Keith Alexander
Secretary : Ian Mikkelsen
Treasurer : Anthony Vescio
Events Officer : Emma Gwillim  
Corporate Officer : Alan Smith
Membership:  Alex Alexellis
Merchandise: Shannon Kelly
Editor : Sam Ward
Webmistress : Karyn Hamer

There were two positions not filled. If either of these positions interest you, please contact club president Peter for more information.

Events Officer :  VACANT 
Motorsport: VACANT

Club Meeting, Latest News