fpv & xr owners club of victoria

Live It, Show It, Race It

Log in

Contact us


We meet on the first Tuesday of the month (no meeting in January and November is the SECOND Tuesday due to Cup day) at the Tower Hotel, 686 Burwood Road, Hawthorn.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

P.O. Box 6070
Croydon Nth
Victoria
Australia
3136

welcome@fpvxrclub.com

To Contact the Committee directly, use the links below:

President : Peter Tsalkos – president@fpvxrclub.com
Vice president : Keith Alexander – vicepres@fpvxrclub.com
Secretary : Ian Mikkelsen – secretary@fpvxrclub.com
Treasurer : Anthony Vescio – treasurer@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer : Emma Gwillim   – events1@fpvxrclub.com
Events Officer : Jack Fuller – events1@fpvxrclub.com
Corporate Officer : Alan Smith marketing@fpvxrclub.com

Membership:  Alex Alexellis – 
membership@fpvxrclub.com
Merchandise: Shannon Kelly merchandise@fpvxrclub.com

Motorsport: VACANT  – motorsport@fpvxrclub.com
Editor : Sam Ward                   – newsletter@fpvxrclub.com
Webmistress : Karyn Hamer – webmaster@fpvxrclub.com




PO Box 6070    Croydon North              Vic   3136

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software