Log in

fpv & xr owners club of victoria

Live It, Show It, Race It

Log in

Contact us

We meet on the first Tuesday of the month (no meeting in January and November is the SECOND Tuesday due to Cup day) at the Manningham Club, 1 Thompsons rd Bulleen

We look forward to seeing you soon!

P.O. Box 6070
Croydon Nth

To Contact the Committee directly, use the links below:

President : Adam Archibald
Vice president : Kory Goss
Secretary : Ian Mikkelsen
Treasurer : Anthony Vescio
Events Officer : Alan Hawke
Corporate Officer : Alan Smith

Membership:  Jen Wilson 
Merchandise: Alex Alexellis

Motorsport: Tim Donoghue
Editor : Sam Ward               
Webmistress : Karyn Hamer

PO Box 6070    Croydon North              Vic   3136

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software